The Big Ten has announced their two divisions, 'Legends' and 'Leaders'.

The Legends will be Iowa, Minnesota, Michigan St, Minnesota, Nebraska and Northwestern.

The Leaders will be Illinois, Indiana, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue and Wisconsin.

I have to say it looks like they were thinking about coming up with a new conference name for the past 6 months and forgot about naming the divisions and then forgot to come up with a new name too.

Here is the new Big Ten logo, I'm sorry to say but  it looks like it was designed by a 12 year old girl