The Offical Big Ten Realignment came out last night. This realignment divides the Big Ten into two 6 team divisions, here are how the Divisions ended up:

Division X Division O
Illinois Iowa
Indiana Michigan
Ohio State Michigan State
Penn State Minnesota
Purdue Nebraska
Wisconsin Northwestern

-Teams will play a game with everyone in their division every year.
-There will be one Permanent Cross Over game to help preserve rivalries.

Permanent Crossover Games:

Ohio State vs Michigan
Penn State vs Nebraska
Wisconsin vs Minnesota
Illinois vs Northwestern
Indiana vs Michigan State
Purdue vs Iowa

-Two additional games will be played cross division, and will be rotated with the remaning five teams in the opposite division.
-The two Rotating Divisional games will be on a fixed schedule, teams will play each of the remaining teams 4 times in a 10 year period.

My biggest complaint is that Iowa doesn't face Wisconsin on an annual basis.  That is just because I a Hawkeye fan though.