</col> </col> </col>

Ryan Matt
AFC East New England New England
AFC North Baltimore Pittsburgh
AFC South Indianapolis
AFC West San Diego San Diego
AFC wild cards Pittsburgh, Tennessee Baltimore, Indianapolis
NFC East Philadelphia Philadelphia
NFC North Minnesota Minnesota
NFC South New Orleans Carolina
NFC West Arizona Arizona
NFC wild cards Green Bay,
NY Giants
Atlanta, Washington
AFC champion Tennessee San Diego
NFC champion New Orleans
SUPER BOWL CHAMPION New Orleans Philadelphia
Coach of the year Sean Payton,
New Orleans
Andy Reid, Philadelphia
MVP Adrian Peterson, Minnesota Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay
Offensive player of the year Drew Brees,
New Orleans
Tom Brady,
New England
Defensive player of the year Haloti Ngata, Baltimore DeMeco Ryans, Houston
Offensive ROY Beanie Wells, Arizona Mark Sanchez, New York
Defensive ROY Rey Maualuga, Cincinnati Brian Orakpo, Washington

Hate our predictions? Let us know. Leave a Comment. Leave one if you love them too.