United States set 23 man World Cup Roster

United States set 23 man World Cup Roster

The United States announced their 23 man roster for the FIFA World Cup in South Africa today

Brad Guzan (Aston Villa, England)
Marcus Hahnemann (Wolverhampton, England)
Tim Howard (Everton, England)

Carlos Bocanegra (Rennes, France)
Jonathan Bornstein (Chivas USA)
Steve Cherundolo (Hannover, Germany)
Jay DeMerit (Watford, England
Clarence Goodson (IK Start, Norway)
Oguchi Onyewu (AC Milan, Italy)
Jonathan Spector (West Ham, England)

DaMarcus Beasley (Glasgow Rangers, Scotland)
Michael Bradley (Borussia Moenchengladbach, Germany)
Ricardo Clark (Eintracht Frankfurt, Germany)
Clint Dempsey (Fulham, England)
Landon Donovan (Los Angeles)
Maurice Edu (Glasgow Rangers, Scotland)
Benny Feilhaber (AGF Aarhus, Denmark)
Stuart Holden (Bolton, England)
Jose Torres (Pachuca, Mexico)

Jozy Altidore (Hull, England)
Edson Buddle (Los Angeles)
Robbie Findley (Salt Lake)
Herculez Gomez (Puebla, Mexico)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.