NCAA College Football Conference Bowl Records

These are the 2009-10 bowl records. 2010-11 Bowl records are here

This is current through the January 6th Bowl games

Winners are in Bold

Conference Schools Rec Win%
Independent(1) Navy 1-0 1.000
MWC (5) Air Force, BYU, TCU, Utah, Wyoming 4-1 .800
Big East (6) Cincinnati, Pittsburgh, Rutgers, UConn, South Florida, West Virginia 4-2 .667
SEC (10) Alabama, Arkansas, Auburn, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, LSU Ole Miss, South Carolina, Tennessee 6-4 .600
Big Ten (7) Iowa, Michigan St, Minnesota, Northwestern, Ohio State, Penn State, Wisconsin 4-3 .571
Big 12 (8) Iowa State, Mizzou, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Oklahoma St, Texas, Texas A&M, Texas Tech 4-4 .500
WAC (4) Boise St, Fresno St, Idaho, Nevada 2-2 .500
Sun Belt (2) Middle Tennessee, Troy 1-1 .500
ACC (7) BC, Clemson, FSU, Georgia Tech, Miami, UNC, Virginia Tech 3-4 .429
C-USA (6) ECU, Houston, Marshall, SMU, Southern Miss, UCF 2-4 .333
Pac-10 (7) Arizona, Cal, Oregon, Oregon St, Stan, UCLA, USC 2-5 .286
MAC (5) Bowling Green, Central Michigan, NIU, Ohio, Temple 1-4 .200

Comments 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.